Comité Provincial


Role Nom - Prénom Adresse Email Tel.
Secrétaire Krejci Sébastien Rue Sous le Bois 187 - 7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies seb.krejci@live.com 0491/02.83.66
Présidente Arcq Virginie Rue du Centre 129 - 6040 Jumet parents-heureux@hotmail.com 0499/21.26.37
Trésorier Beaudot Jean-Pol Rue de la Baille 37 - 6182 Souvret jean-pol.beaudot@outlook.com 0495/62.79.60
Membre De Vuyst Alexis Chaussée de Jolimont 160 - 7100 Haine-Saint-Paul Ping-Hsp@hotmail.com 0494/11.40.67
Membre Simonart Ludovic Chemin de Saint Barthelemy 8 - 7050 Erbaut choucroute18@gmail.com 0493/82.76.77
Membre Frebutte Mathieu Rue des Dochards 121 - 6030 Marchienne-Au-Pont mathieu-frebutte@hotmail.com 0472/73.35.38
Membre Daubechies Mathieu Rue de la Madeleine 26 - 6041 Gosselies mathieu231@hotmail.com 0470/08.78.87
Membre Cambier Thomas Rue d'Avenlinsart 15 - 6044 Roux cambier.thomas@hotmail.com 0498/54.38.68
Membre Herbinia Robin Rue de Finlande  22 - 6030 Marchienne Docherie robin_herbinia@hotmail.be 0471/85.11.38